TITLE :- Bihar 2 Year BEd CET Admission Online Form 2020 | Admit Card

POST UPDATE :- 15 September 2020

SHORT INFO :- Through Bihar 2 Year BEd CET Admission Online Form 2020, applicants have been invited to apply for the following posts: Those who are interested to fill this recruitment form must read the information given below. Thank you


Download Admit Card
Click Here
Official Website
Click Here
The remaining links are given below the post.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga (Bihar)

Bihar 2 Year BEd CET Admission Online Form 2020



  • Registration Start :- 01 February 2020
  • Registration Last Date :- 02 March 2020
  • Fee Payment Last Date : 05 March 2020
  • Date of Exam : 22 September 2020
  • Download Admit Card : 15 September 2020


  • General Candidates Fee : 1000/
  • OBC Candidates Fee : 750/
  • SC, ST Candidates Fee : 500/-


  • All candidates can pay the examination fee through Credit Card, Debit Card, Net Banking, SBI E Challan Payment Mode.

Age Limits

  • Minimum Age Required : NA
  • Maximum Age Limits : NA

Candidates Required Eligibility Details

  • Candidates Passed Class 12th (Intermediate) Exam with 50% Marks, Reserve Category 45% Marks.

Participating Universities in Bihar 2 Year CET BEd 2020

  • Aryabhatta Gyan Vishwavidyalaya, Mithapur Patna.
  • Bhupendra Narayan Mandal Vishwavidyalaya, Lalungar Madhepura.
  • Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar Vishwavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur.
  • Jai Prakash University, Chhapra.
  • Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga.
  • Lalit Narayan Mithila Vishwavidyalaya, Darbhanga.
  • Magadh University Bodh Gaya.
  • Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Farsi University Patna.
  • Munger Vishwavidyalaya, Munger.
  • Nalanda Open University, Patna.
  • Patliputra University, Patna.
  • Patna University, Patna.
  • Purnia Vishwavidyalaya, Purnia.
  • Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
  • Veer Kunwar Singh University, Aara.

Exam Center

Muzaffarpur, Patna, Gaya, Munger, Purnia, Madhepura, Chhapra, Darbhanga,Bhagalpur and Aara.


Exam Date Notice
Click Here
Official Notification
Click Here
Official Website
Click Here Protection Status

error: !! जय माता दी !!